Lovbox

Privacy Policy

We do not track individual users in any way. We do not store any login information in our server. We collect email addresses of those who communicate with us via email. You may be asked to share with us information about your use of Lovbox. If you provide such additional information, it will only be used in connection with our efforts to diagnose and solve your technical problem, and/or to improve the Services.

Subscription

Prices may vary by country. The duration of every period of Monthly Subscription is 1 Month. The duration of every period of Yearly Subscription is 1 year. Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration/price selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hrs before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.


Last updated on Sep 10, 2018